Michael Frishkopf (University of Alberta)

Marcia Ostashewski (Cape Breton University)


Michael Cohen (University of Aizu, Japan)

Beverley Diamond (Memorial University of Newfoundland)

Judith Klassen (Canadian Museum of History)

Kaley Mason (University of Chicago)

Chris McDonald (Cape Breton University)

Regula Qureshi (University of Alberta)

Dylan Robinson (Queen’s University)

Scott Smallwood (University of Alberta)

Jeff Todd Titon (Brown University)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s